Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

School re-opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

Autumn Half Term:

School closes Thursday 20th October 2017

School re-opens Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas Holiday:

School closes Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 9th January 2018

Spring Half Term:

School closes Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens Monday 19th February 2018

Spring Holidays (Easter Holidays)

School closes Thursday 29th  March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 to Wednesday 25th July 2018

School re-opens Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Half Term:

School closes Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 5th June 2018

Summer Holiday:

School closes Wednesday 25th July 2018 (1.30pm)

 

School will be closed for INSET on the following dates:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18 Term Dates (PDF Download)