Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half Term:

School closes Friday 20th October 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 30th October 2018

Christmas Holiday:

School closes Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

School re-opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term:

School closes Friday 15th February 2019

School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019

Spring Holidays (Easter Holidays)

School closes Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Half Term:

School closes Friday 24th May 2019

School re-opens Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer Holiday:

School closes Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (1.30pm)

 

School will be closed for INSET on the following dates:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19 Term Dates (PDF Download)